You are here

Events
Events

Here are details of upcoming school events. 

Monday, 25 March 2019 (All day)

P5A Botanics and National Heritage Trip.

Monday, 25 March 2019 (All day)

After School Clubs finish today EXCEPT for Multisports (ends Wednesday 3rd April).

Monday, 25 March 2019 (All day)

Joe Wicks to visit the school for workout sessions.

Monday, 25 March 2019 (All day)

P1b to visit the Victorian Classroom

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 (All day)

P1A to Victorian Classroom

Thursday, 28 March 2019 (All day)

P6s and P7s to National Museum (P7s not attending camp ONLY).

Friday, 29 March 2019 (All day)

P7s to Lagganlia.

25.03.19 to 29.03.19

Monday, 1 April 2019 (All day)

Primary 2/3 Lauriston Castle Trip

Wednesday, 3 April 2019 (All day)

P6s (those selected) to Commonwealth Pool for Swimming Gala.

Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 8:45am

P4 to Pizza Express

Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 9:00am

P7 to Risk Factory

Friday, 5 April 2019 (All day)

TERM ENDS normal time.

All back 23.04.19

Friday, 5 April 2019 - 9:30am

P2 and P2/3 Assembly.

All P2 and P2/3 parents welcome.

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 9:00am

Road Safety Play P6s and P7s.

Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 9:00am

P7 picnic at Trinity Academy

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 (All day)

P2 to visit the Apple Store.

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 (All day)

Parent Consultations

6.00pm to 8.30pm.

Individual times to be specified at a later date.

Thursday, 16 May 2019 (All day)

Parent Consultations

3.30pm to 5.30pm

Individual times to be specified at a later date.

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 (All day)

P2 to Edinburgh Zoo.

Wednesday, 22 May 2019 (All day)

P6 to The Hub for  games.

Monday, 27 May 2019 (All day)

Interscholastics for those selected (T.B.C.).

Monday, 27 May 2019 (All day)

M& M Productions - Charlotte's Web (whole school - in hall).

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 (All day)

P1 New Intake Induction Day.

Saturday, 1 June 2019 - 1:30pm

Newhaven Children's Gala.

1.30pm at Newhaven Harbour.

Tuesday, 4 June 2019 (All day)

P7 visit to Edinburgh University Labs and museum.

Friday, 7 June 2019 - 9:00am

Sports Day - Bangholm Playing Fields.

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:45am

Here are the dates for the parent council meetings this session.

You'll see that we have a mix of Tuesdays and Wednesdays this year as we're hoping this will allow more folk to attend. We also have topics we will cover at the meetings.

New members will be very welcome! Feel free to just join us for a meeting. 

All meetings are at 7pm in the Computer Suite in the main building - Enter by the back door under the shelter

 

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 9:30am

Violin Concert in the hall.

All parents/carers of those involved are welcome to attend.

Friday, 14 June 2019 (All day)

P7 Show performances are as follows:

13.06.19 Evening 6.30pm

14.06.19 Morning 9.15am.

Thursday, 20 June 2019 (All day)

P7 Induction Days at secondary school are as follows:

18.06.19

19.06.19

20.06.19

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 9:00am

P4 swimming runs every Tuesday from 23.04.19 to 25.06.19

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 10:45am

All current and previous Seasons for Growth members to the park for a picnic.

Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 9:15am

P7 Leavers Assembly

Friday, 28 June 2019 - 12:00pm

TERM ENDS 12 NOON SHARP

All back Wednesday 14th August 2019 (14.08.19) normal time.